Home > Wealth Management Platform

Comprehensive financial services trust for listed companies
Shandong Trust develops a series of trust products based on listed company stock. These products offer one-stop financial services to the shareholders of listed companies, such as financing, shares nomination and extra stock issuances, etc. In the business of stock pledge financing for listed companies, we create some trust brands as "Hengxin" series and "Luxin Zunxiang" series, which expand the financing channel for those excellent listed companies, and provide a convenient and efficient financing services for their subsequent development. To provide equity incentive services to listed companies’ executives, we launched “Shandong trust Hengying 2” trust plan with structured product design for the subscription of management layer. SITC also actively carries out the business of shares nomination on behalf of the equity holders of listed companies, which result in the launch of "Hengtai" series of trust products.
Family Trust
The essence of Family Trust is family wealth inheritance. It is getting more and more attention and favor among the domestic high net worth population. We actively carry out family trust business, and set up a family trust team trying to make this business an innovative business in transformation period. The first family trust business was signed in August 2014. Since then, we received more and more family trust projects. And there are a number of prospective family trust clients who are still at the negotiations. These clients are covering Shandong, Guangdong, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Jiangxi, Liaoning, Fujian and other provinces and cities.
We fulfill carefully the obligations of the trustee's prudent and effective management in business. On one hand, the privacy of clients’ property must be guaranteed. On the other hand, the management should realize an increase of the value of clients’ wealth. At the same time, it also could realize the succession planning and risk isolation of family wealth. Shandong Trust strengthens the cooperation with domestic outstanding private banks, insurance agencies and so on, which not only increase the number of customers and trust assets under management, but also enhance the standardization and efficiency of our company's family trust business management.
Charitable Trust
SITC has made great efforts in promoting charitable trusts/public welfare trusts, and tries to establish individual charitable trust products. We design a double beneficiary model that both the trustor and the recipient groups possess the beneficial right at the same time, which has been approved and acknowledged by official public welfare institutions and the market. Following the implementation of Charity Law in September 2016, the policies of charitable trusts become clearer. We are seeking opportunities on charitable trusts and succeed in being entrusted to manage 179 million Yuan charitable fund of Public Security Department of Shandong Province, which occupies the initiative advantage in charitable trust market, and also displays our company’s performance of social responsibility as a state-owned enterprise.

首页 > 财富管理平台

上市公司综合金融服务信托
山东国信通过开发以上市公司股票为基础资产的一系列信托产品,为上市公司股东在融资、代持、增发等多方面提供一站式金融服务。在上市公司股票质押融资业务中,山东国信形成了“恒鑫”系列、“鲁信尊享”系列等上市公司股权质押融资信托品牌,进一步拓宽了优质上市公司的融资渠道,为其后续发展提供了快捷、高效的融资服务。公司推出了恒赢2号信托计划,借助结构化的产品设计,引入上市公司高管进行认购,为公司高管提供股权激励服务。公司还积极开展了上市公司股票代持业务,推出了“恒泰”系列信托产品。
家族信托
家族信托的精髓是家族财富的传承,越来越受到国内高净值人群的关注和青睐。山东国信积极开展家族信托业务,将其作为转型创新业务进行探索尝试,并成立专门的家族信托团队。自2014年8月签约第一单以来,山东国信家族信托业务不断落地,客户覆盖全国多个省市。
公司认真履行受托人的谨慎和有效管理等义务,让委托人的财产私密性得到充分保障的同时,既能实现财富的保值增值,又能完成对家族财富的传承规划和风险隔离。公司首创了保留自主投资权类型的家族信托,推出保险金及不动产类家族信托,实现了家族信托资产的多样化;结合家族企业实际需求,探索开展婚育筹划、企业治理、继承人选任等高端定制服务,实现从单一财富管理到家族家风传承综合管理的跨越和升华。
公益信托
山东国信一直积极探索开展公益慈善信托,2016年11月,公司联合慈善组织、金融同业机构和专业工作者发起成立全国首个慈善信托行业联合体——中国慈善联合会慈善信托委员会,致力于促进慈善信托的应用与普及,为社会力量参与慈善事业提供更畅通的途径。公司积极设立标准化慈善信托产品,形成了大同系列慈善信托产品,吸纳社会各界资金参与到扶贫助学、爱老敬老慈善活动中。公司还通过类慈善信托业务受托管理山东省公安厅慈善类基金,充分体现了主动履行社会责任的国企担当。